Science Organisation and Staff

The Science Directorate is responsible for delivering the instruments and the scientific infrastructure needed for ESS to become a vibrant scientific hub in the years to come.

To that end, the directorate is organised into five divisions: Scientific Activities, Neutron Instruments, Neutron Technologies, Data Management and Software Centre and Scientific Projects. Under these sections, you'll find our staff with contact details and professional profiles. Staff working at directorate level are listed below.

Dimitri Argyriou Director for Science
Malin Lindberg Personal Assistant to the Director for Science
Sindra Petersson Årsköld Senior Advisor
Michela Dell'Anno Boulton NSS In-Kind Administrator
Bea Linnenberg Team Assistant


Content manager:

Science admin